Yhteystiedot

Kauppakatu 50, 78200 VARKAUS

  • Myymälä: ma-pe 9-17, la suljettu
  • Yritysmyynti: ma-pe 8-16

Haapaniemenkatu 4, 70100 KUOPIO

  • Yritysmyynti: ma-pe 8-16

Telitie 1D, 80100 JOENSUU

  • Yritysmyynti: ma-pe 8-16

Soita

Puhelinvaihde: 040 556 7500

Ryhmäosoitteet

Myynti: sales@dataenter.fi

Tekniikka: support@dataenter.fi

Laskutus: laskutus@dataenter.fi

Myynti - Varkaus

    • Aki Keinänen
    • Toimitusjohtaja
    • 040 715 4461
    • aki.keinanen@dataenter.fi
    • Taina Holopainen
    • Myynti
    • 040 706 4648
    • taina.holopainen@dataenter.fi
    • Tuomo Immonen
    • Myynti
    • 040 715 4466
    • tuomo.immonen@dataenter.fi
    • Päivi Mustonen
    • Myynti
    • 040 537 7700
    • paivi.mustonen@dataenter.fi
    • Minna Kukkonen
    • Yritysmyynti
    • 040 571 2345
    • minna.kukkonen@dataenter.fi
    • Pasi Vänttinen
    • Yritysmyynti
    • 040 066 6387
    • pasi.vanttinen@dataenter.fi
    • Pekka Hukkanen
    • Yritysmyynti
    • 044 5900 769
    • pekka.hukkanen@dataenter.fi

Myynti - Kuopio

    • Kari Häkkinen
    • Yritysmyynti
    • 040 702 8797
    • kari.hakkinen@dataenter.fi

Myynti - Joensuu

    • Kari Kuiri
    • Aluepäällikkö
    • 040 163 7005
    • kari.kuiri@dataenter.fi

Ota Yhteyttä

  • Kenttä on validointitarkoituksiin ja tulee jättää koskemattomaksi.